Our top tier experts

Our Advisory Board includes professionals of renowned prestige in their respective fields and in the markets in which we operate. This network of top-tier experts advises our management team and senior executives in identifying potential trends and changing circumstances that may impact our clients’ results.

For any matters regarding the Advisory Board, please contact:

Antonio Fournier
Chairman of the Advisory Board
[email protected]

Latin America

Martín Gustavo Ibarra

Honorary chairman of the Executive Board of the Americas Free Trade Zones Association (AZFA). Partner and Chairman of Araújo Ibarra & Asociados. Colombia.

Álvaro Cadavid

Former Partner of Spencer Stuart and Financial Times Representative in Colombia. Colombia.

Regis Arslanian

Brazilian Ambassador. Brazil.

Celso Marcos Vieira de Souza

Brazilian Ambassador. Brazil.

Campos de Moya

Vice-President for Institutional Communications and Relations at INICIA. Dominican Republic.

José Luis Parra Arias

Corporate Manager of Netpag. Former Operations’ Manager and Managing Editor of the daily paper El Mercurio. Chile.

Pablo Zambrano

Vice-President of the Chamber of Industry and Production. Ecuador.

Fernando Arteta

Former Chairman of Sociedad Portuaria Regional de Barranquilla, Terpel del Norte and Comité Intergremial del Atlántico. Colombia.

Mauricio Toro

Former Chairman of AFP Protección. Colombia.

Fernando Barrera

Former Information and Press Secretary of the President of the Republic’s Office. Colombia.

Vlamir Domic

Company Executive and Advisor. Chile.

Alejandro Tullio

Former Director at the National Election Board and Former Dean at the National Universities of Lomas de Zamora. Argentina.

Paulo Henrique Rocha

Founder and Managing Partner of Base Capital Partners. Brazil.

Ricardo Vega Llona

President of OHL Group Peru. Peru.

María Jesús Hume

Chairwoman of the Board AFP Integra. Chairwoman of Lazard Peru. Peru.

Carmen Rosa Graham

Business administrator. Peru.

Óscar Caipo

Main partner of KPMG Peru. Peru.

Federico Cuneo

Partner and Chief of Amrop Peru, Panama, Costa Rica and Ecuador. Member of Amrop’s Global Executive Board and Amrop Americas Vice Chair. Peru.

Alberto Rebaza

Founding and managing partner of the firm Rebaza, Alcázar & De Las Casas Abogados. Peru.

Ricardo Briceño

Chairman of the Board at Agrícola Don Ricardo. Peru.

Sandro Fuentes

Partner at Rodrigo, Elías & Medrano Abogados. Peru.

Luis Bustamante

Chief executive at the Association for the Progress of Management in Peru. Peru.

Pedro José de Zavala

CEO Circus Grey Peru. Peru.

Spain and Portugal

José Antonio Zarzalejos

Former Editor of daily newspapers ABC and El Correo de Bilbao, journalist and regular contributor to various media channels. Spain.

Conceição Zagalo

Founding member of GRACE. Portugal.

Manuel Pimentel

Former Minister for Employment and Social Affairs. Spain.

Ainhoa Grandes

President of the MACBA Foundation. Spain.

Paulo Portas

Vice-President of Portugal's Confederation of Commerce and Industry. Portugal.

Helena Herrero

President and Councilor Delegate of HP for Spain and Portugal. Spain

Fernando Neves de Almeida

Founder of the consulting firm Neves de Almeida. Portugal.

Javier Pons

Former Director of TVE and former CEO of Prisa Radio. Spain.

Melchor Miralles

Former Director of El Mundo TV, journalist and regular contributor to various media channels. Spain.

Alberto Carbajo Josa

Former Managing Director of Operations of Red Eléctrica España. Spain.

Manuel Carreras Fisas

Chairman of Sport Cultura Barcelona. Spain.

José Manuel Velasco

Chairman of the Global Alliance. Spain.

Constantino Méndez

Former Defence Secretary. General Director of the National Institute of Social Security and Delegate of the Government. Spain.

Francisco Álvarez de Soto

Managing director of ALVES & Co. ABOGADOS. Ex-chancellor of the Republic of Panama and Ex-vice Minister of International Trade Negotiations. Panama.

Ramón de Miguel Egea

Ambassador of Spain. International Advisor of the President of Iberdrola. Secretary of State of European Affairs. Spain.

Jesús Casado Navarro-Rubio

Deputy Director General at European Family Businesses. Spain.

Juan Ignacio Apoita Godo

President of IT & People and Member of the Advisory Council of Human Age Institute. Spain.

Joan Roca i Sagarra

Executive Chair of Roca Junyent. Spain