Madrid

Almost one hundred professionals work at our Madrid office. Highly specialised in areas such as Risk Communication, Crisis, Litigation and Restructuring Processes, Online Communication, Public Affairs, Financial Communication, Reputation Management, Sport, Employment, CSR and Stakeholders.

It has been chosen in 2015 & 2014 as one of the 100 Best companies to work in Spain by the magazine Actualidad Económica, due to its support of talent and training programs aimed to outstanding employees so they can have a chance to access management positions within the firm.

In recent years, our Madrid office has been involved in several of the most important corporate transactions in Spain and has collaborated on reputation campaigns for domestic and international companies that are today considered to be among the most valuable in the country. Its clients include 6 of the top 10 companies listed on the Ibex-35 Spanish stock exchange.

Our approach to reputation, innovation and the development of specific solutions are the cornerstones around which our Madrid office has consolidated its leadership in Spain and based its growth in the country.

Contact details:
Arturo Pinedo
Partner and Managing Director Spain and Portugal
apinedo@llorenteycuenca.com

Goyo Panadero
Partner and Managing Director Spain and Portugal
gpanadero@llorenteycuenca.com

Joan Navarro
Partner and Vice-Chairman of Public Affairs
jnavarro@llorenteycuenca.com

Amalio Moratalla
Partner and Senior Director
amoratalla@llorenteycuenca.com

Jordi Sevilla
Vice-President of Economic Context
jsevilla@llorenteycuenca.com

Sergio Acereda
Senior Director
sacereda@llorenteycuenca.com

Jorge López Zafra
Senior Director
jlopez@llorenteycuenca.com

Latam Desk
Claudio Vallejo
Senior Director
cvallejo@llorenteycuenca.com

Lagasca, 88 – planta 3
28001 Madrid (España)
Tel.: +34 915637722
Fax: +34 915632466

Ana Folgueira
Managing Director of Impossible Tellers
ana@impossibletellers.com

Diego de León, 22, 3º – izd.
28006 Madrid (España)
Tel.: +34 914 384 295

foto_equipo_Madrid_web2

banner_mejor consultoria europa_eng iberian consultancy banner_web_aster_eng portada_AE_Mejores_Empresas_Trabajar_240x240

141007_banner_stevie_europa_ing Portada_ElPublicista_ranking Mejores_Empresas_Trabajar_2015 Mejores_Empresas_Trabajar_2015

Vídeos

foto_equipo_Madrid_web2

banner_mejor consultoria europa_eng iberian consultancy banner_web_aster_eng portada_AE_Mejores_Empresas_Trabajar_240x240

141007_banner_stevie_europa_ing Portada_ElPublicista_ranking Mejores_Empresas_Trabajar_2015 Mejores_Empresas_Trabajar_2015