Offices

Corporate Management

José Antonio Llorente
Founding Partner and Chairman
jallorente@llorenteycuenca.com

Enrique González
Partner and CFO
egonzalez@llorenteycuenca.com

Adolfo Corujo
Partner and Chief Talent and Innovation Officer
acorujo@llorenteycuenca.com

Carmen Gómez Menor
Corporate Director
cgomez@llorenteycuenca.com

Americas Management

Alejandro Romero
Partner and CEO for the Americas
aromero@llorenteycuenca.com

Luisa García
Partner and COO Latin America
lgarcia@llorenteycuenca.com

Erich de la Fuente
Partner and CEO United States
edelafuente@llorenteycuenca.com

José Luis Di Girolamo
Partner and Latin America CFO
jldgirolamo@llorenteycuenca.com

Talent Management

Daniel Moreno
Chief Talent
dmoreno@llorenteycuenca.com

Marjorie Barrientos
Talent Manager for Andean Region
mbarrientos@llorenteycuenca.com

Karina Sanches
Talent Manager for Southern Cone
ksanches@llorenteycuenca.com

SPAIN AND PORTUGAL

Arturo Pinedo
Partner and Managing Director
apinedo@llorenteycuenca.com

Goyo Panadero
Partner and Managing Director
gpanadero@llorenteycuenca.com

Barcelona

María Cura
Partner and Managing Director
mcura@llorenteycuenca.com

Muntaner, 240-242, 1º-1ª
08021 Barcelona (España)
Tel. +34 93 217 22 17

Madrid

Joan Navarro
Partner and Vice-President of Public Affairs
jnavarro@llorenteycuenca.com

Amalio Moratalla
Partner and Senior Director
amoratalla@llorenteycuenca.com

Jordi Sevilla
Vice-President of Economic Context
jsevilla@llorenteycuenca.com

Latam Desk
Claudio Vallejo
Senior Director
cvallejo@llorenteycuenca.com

Lagasca, 88 – planta 3
28001 Madrid (España)
Tel. +34 91 563 77 22

Impossible Tellers

Ana Folgueira
Managing Director
ana@impossibletellers.com

Diego de León, 22, 3º – izd.
28006 Madrid (España)
Tel. +34 914 384 295

Cink

Sergio Cortés
Partner. Founder & Chairman
scortes@cink.es

Muntaner, 240, 1º-1ª
08021 Barcelona (España)
Tel. +34 93 348 84 28

Lisbon

Tiago Vidal
Managing Director
tvidal@llorenteycuenca.com

Avenida da Liberdade nº225, 5ºEsq.
1250-142 Lisboa
Tel. +351 21 923 97 00

United States

Miami

Erich de la Fuente
Partner and CEO
edelafuente@llorenteycuenca.com

600 Brickell Avenue
Suite 2020
Miami, Florida 33131
Tel. +1 786 590 1000

New York City

Latam Desk
Salomón Kalach
Director
skalach@llorenteycuenca.com

Abernathy MacGregor
277 Park Avenue, 39th Floor
New York, NY 10172, USA
T. +1 212 371 5999 (ext. 374)

Washington, DC

Ana Gamonal
Director
agamonal@llorenteycuenca.com

10705 Rosehaven Street
Fairfax, VA 22030
Tel. +1 703 505 4211

Mexico, Central America and Caribbean

Mexico City

Juan Arteaga
Managing Director
jarteaga@llorenteycuenca.com

Rogelio Blanco
Managing Director
rblanco@llorenteycuenca.com

Bernardo Quintana Kawage
Non-Executive Chairman
bquintanak@llorenteycuenca.com

Av. Paseo de la Reforma 412, Piso 14
Col. Juárez. Del. Cuauhtémoc
CP 06600 Ciudad de México
Tel. +52 55 52571084

Havana

Pau Solanilla
Managing Director for Cuba
psolanilla@llorenteycuenca.com

Sortis Business Tower, piso 9. Calle 57
Obarrio – Panamá
Tel. +507 206 5200

Panama City

Javier Rosado
Partner and Managing Director
jrosado@llorenteycuenca.com

Sortis Business Tower, piso 9. Calle 57
Obarrio – Panamá
Tel. +507 206 5200

Santo Domingo

Iban Campo
Managing Director
icampo@llorenteycuenca.com

Avda. Abraham Lincoln 1069
Torre Ejecutiva Sonora – planta 7
Santo Domingo – República Dominicana
Tel. +1 809 6161975

Andean Region

Lima

Luis Miguel Peña
Partner and Managing Director
lmpena@llorenteycuenca.com

Humberto Zogbi
President
hzogbi@llorenteycuenca.com

Av. Andrés Reyes, 420 – piso 7
San Isidro – Lima
Peru
Tel. +51 1 2229491

Bogota

María Esteve
Partner and Managing Director
mesteve@llorenteycuenca.com

Av. Calle 82 # 9-65 Piso 4
Bogotá D.C. – Colombia
Tel. +57 1 7438000

Quito

Alejandra Rivas
Managing Director
arivas@llorenteycuenca.com

Avda. 12 de Octubre 1830 y Cordero
Edificio World Trade Center, Torre B, piso 11
Distrito Metropolitano de Quito
Ecuador
Tel. +593 2 2565820

Santiago de Chile

Francisco Aylwin
Chairman
faylwin@llorenteycuenca.com

Néstor Leal
Director
nleal@llorenteycuenca.com

Magdalena 140, Oficina 1801. Las Condes
Santiago de Chile
Tel. +56 22 207 32 00

South America

Buenos Aires

Mariano Vila
Managing Director
mvila@llorenteycuenca.com

Daniel Valli
Non-Executive Chairman for Southern Cone
dvalli@llorenteycuenca.com

Avenida Corrientes 222 – piso 8
C1043AAP Ciudad de Buenos Aires
Argentina
Tel. +54 11 5556 0700

Rio de Janeiro

Cleber Martins
clebermartins@llorenteycuenca.com

Ladeira da Glória, 26
Estúdio 244 e 246 – Glória
CEP 22211-120 Rio de Janeiro RJ
Tel: +55 21 3797-6400

Sao Paulo

Cleber Martins
Managing Director
clebermartins@llorenteycuenca.com

Juan Carlos Gozzer
Regional Innovation Officer
jcgozzer@llorenteycuenca.com

Rua Oscar Freire, 379, CJ 111,
Cerqueira César
CEP 01426-001 São Paulo SP
Tel. +55 11 3060 3390